Rankings Update

Posted: March 21, 2013 in News

By David Kerr

I wanted to write a quick blurb and let everyone know that ALL of my Rankings have been updated. The positional rankings were done last night and I just completed an update of my Top 300 moments ago. I know there are a lot of drafts this weekend, so I wanted to make sure that this was done for those of you that use my rankings as a reference.

I appreciate all of you that have taken the time to look at, study, and/or compare my rankings with other rankings across the web. The season is less than two weeks away and I am looking forward to a bigger and better year!

As always, send your question’s to me on Twitter @askROTObaseball. There is a link below. Don’t hesitate to ask as many as you’d like, that’s what I am here for! Thanks again to all of you. Lookin’ forward to the 2013 Fantasy Baseball Season!


Facebook
Twitter
More...

Leave a Reply

