2012 SLOOOOOOWWWW Mock Draft

Posted: December 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

By David Kerr

What’s up guys? After a month or two hiatus, I am back in the saddle for the 2012 MLB season.. and especially Fantasy Baseball! Right now I am participating in a SLOOOOOOWWWWWWW Mock Draft that my buddy Jeff Furtah invited me to participate in. His website is http://www.bleachergm.com. He is posting results daily and I will try to go through everything as well. It is never too early to get started on Fantasy Baseball for 2012. As always e-mail me at askrotobaseball@yahoo.com or tweet me @askrotobaseball with ANY fantasy baseball question’s.

Just for the record… I grabbed Albert Pujols in this mock draft that Jeff is conducting and feel very good about it. The top overall pick was Matt Kemp and honestly, you can’t go wrong with that. Kemp said he was going to go 50/50 in 2012. To me, that’s a lock for 40/40.. Kemp is a stud and if he went first overall in MANY draft’s it shouldn’t be a surprise at all.

Be sure to follow me on twitter by hitting the follow button below. I will answer any and all fantasy baseball questions you have. Also, you can e-mail me at askROTObaseball@yahoo.com for any long form question’s. If you need an answer quick though, definitely use twitter!

Leave a Reply

