Apologies…

Posted: August 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

I want to apologize for not blogging for almost two weeks. I haven’t said much about my personal life since I started this blog, but I’ll fill you in now. I have two small children (Ages 3 and 9 months). If you have children, you know at that age, they are more than a handful. Our family is making somewhat of a transition and it’s important, as head of the household, that I am there at all times. With that being said, I’m going to try to blog at least 3 times per week until the end of the season. Once the playoffs start, I plan on blogging at least once a week until after the new year.

I want to take a moment and thank all of you for reading my blog and following me on Twitter. I basically started from scratch in the middle of the season, but you guys have made this all worth it! I love the game of baseball and fantasy baseball is a passion of mine. Some of you ask question’s daily and I certainly appreciate it. For those of you that ask question’s every once in a while, I thank you! I hope I am helping you make good decision’s down the stretch. The best “thanks” that you can give me is to recommend me. You guys are awesome and sharing a passion that I have with all of you makes doing this 10000000000000 times better!

Keep the question’s coming… we have a little over a month to win league championships!

~David Kerr

Comments
  1. Sooverylame says:

    Good Luck with whatever it is that you are doing. Looking Forward to your posts.
    Take Care.

Leave a Reply

